The Big Bang Theory Quote of the Day

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Quote from Amy in The Occupation Recalibration

Howard: Anybody home?
Amy: Hey. What brings you guys here?
Raj: We were just on our way to lunch and wanted to see if you'd like to join us.
Amy: Why? Because Sheldon's not here this week and you don't think I have any other options -- I'm just kidding! I'll get my purse.

Recent Quotes

Friday, April 3, 2020

Quote from Raj in The Champagne Reflection

Raj: When stuff like this gets me down, you know what I like to do?
Howard: Sing Hakuna Matata like an eight-year-old girl?
Raj: Wrong, smarty pants. It's "Everything is Awesome" from the Lego Movie.

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Quote from Howard in The Gorilla Experiment

Howard: Wazzup, my nerdizzles?

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Quote from Penny in The Conjugal Configuration

Penny: You know, you compared us to the strangest couple we know, and we know Amy and Sheldon, Howard and Bernadette, Raj and his twitchy little dog.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Quote from Leonard in The Collaboration Contamination

Sheldon: All right, you ready for your next one? Just a warning, this one's a little annoying. (imitates a high-pitched siren)
Leonard: Let's take a little little break, I'm getting a headache.
Sheldon: Aw, right in the middle of our fun game.
Leonard: Yeah, weird.

Monday, March 30, 2020

Quote from Sheldon in The Habitation Configuration

Sheldon: Ooh, now that is a treat that's hard to beat. Get the Mad Hatter on the horn. I'm having a tea party!

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Quote from Bernadette in The Holiday Summation

Bernadette: How can she hate me? I make her food in my chest! It's like hating a frozen yogurt machine.

Upcoming Quotes

Sunday, April 5, 2020

A quote from Bernadette in the episode The Anything Can Happen Recurrence.

Monday, April 6, 2020

A quote from Sheldon in the episode The Skywalker Incursion.

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

A quote from Leonard in the episode The Status Quo Combustion.

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

A quote from Penny in the episode The Anxiety Optimization.

Thursday, April 9, 2020

A quote from Howard in the episode The Romance Recalibration.