Brooklyn Nine-Nine Quote of the Day

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Quote from Scully in Honeymoon

Scully: Hey, Gina. Did you see "Real Housewives" last night? If she says no, then ask about "Below Deck."
Gina: What are you doing?
Scully: She's getting suspicious, Scully. Act natural.
Gina: Are you wearing an earpiece?
Scully: Tell her no. Scully, stop saying what I'm saying. Be normal.

Rate

Recent Quotes

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Quote from Jake in Payback

Jake: Look, sarge, I burnt two hundred calories.
Sergeant Jeffords: That's your heart rate.
Jake: Yeah, that checks out.

Friday, September 25, 2020

Quote from Jake in The Jimmy Jab Games

Jake: Three hours with no Holt or Terry. Do you know what this means?
Charles: Makeovers?
Jake: No, Charles.

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Quote from Jake in The Ebony Falcon

Jake: Hey, your kids like the same cereal as me.

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Quote from Amy in The Tattler

Amy: Okay, I've got something.
Jake: Oh. That's not Brandon's profile. It's mine.
Amy: I just want a quick peek at your attendance record. Zero absences. Oh, mama Printing this for later.
Jake: Keep it in your pants, Santiago.
Amy: Oh, that's exactly where it's going.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Quote from Jake in The Night Shift

Detective Lohank: Well, well, well, if it isn't one of the world-famous Night Bros.
Jake: It's the Night Boys, and why did I correct you? I would've preferred "Bros."

Monday, September 21, 2020

Quote from Captain Holt in 48 Hours

Captain Holt: I know everyone's mad at Peralta for ruining their weekend.
Jake: But?
Captain Holt: That was it. I was just demonstrating for Detective Peralta what a fact is.

Upcoming Quotes

Monday, September 28, 2020

A quote from Gina in the episode Charges and Specs.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

A quote from Amy in the episode Kicks.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

A quote from Amy in the episode The Slump.

Thursday, October 1, 2020

A quote from Captain Holt in the episode Johnny and Dora.

Friday, October 2, 2020

A quote from Gina in the episode Halloween IV.